Pakistan vs Bangladesh Highlights, 1st T20 Match Report

Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 9 wickets in the second match of the three T20 series and clinch T20 series. Pakistan defeated Bangladesh unilaterally in the second match of the series played on Saturday. With this, Pakistan’s team was successful in winning the series against Bangladesh after 9 years. Earlier in 2011, Pakistan beat Bangladesh 1–0. While in the year 2008, he won. Talking about Bangladesh, Bangladesh last managed to win the 2015 T20 series against Pakistan. In this series, Bangladesh defeated the T20 number, one team, Pakistan 1-0.

Pakistan won brilliantly thanks to unbeaten half-century innings of captain Babar Azam (66 not out) and senior batsman Mohammad Hafeez (67 not out) at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. There was an unbroken partnership of 131 runs for the second wicket between these two batsmen and the team won the match by 9 wickets. Pakistan now has an unassailable 2-0 lead in the three-match series. Pakistan will have a chance to sweep Bangladesh by winning the last

Leave a Comment