IPL 2019 confirmed Schedule Date and Time of All the Matches

IPL 2019 confirmed Schedule: Date and Time of All the Matches

IPL 2019 Schedule

IPL 2019 Schedule: First 17 matches scheduled, RCB and CSK will be played between the first match of the tournament on 23rd March

IPL 2019 Schedule, Time Table, Start date: The Chennai Super Kings team led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni had named his last season title. In such a case, the team’s effort will be to save the title this year too. The first 17 matches for the Indian Premier League (IPL 2019) have been announced

This season IPL will be hosted by Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The first match between the two teams is to be played on March 23 at the Chinnaswamy Stadium. The players have started shooting promotion advertisements before the 12th season of the IPL begins. Please tell us that due to the Lok Sabha elections this year, the entire schedule of the IPL has not been issued. At the moment, matches that have taken place during the first two weeks have been announced. The announcement of schedule from March 23 to April 5, on Tuesday, the IPL has its official Twitter handle.

This information has been given on the official Twitter handle of the IPL. The tweet has been told about the first 17 matches of the program. All these 17 matches will be played from March 23 to April 5. A total of 62 matches will be played this season. The final match of this grand match will be played at Mumbai’s Stadium.

CSK winner in 11th season

Let us know that in the 11th season of the IPL, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) had named their trophy for the third time. CSK had won the trophy by defeating Sunrisers Hyderabad by CSK in a thorn in the final match. Earlier, Mumbai Indians have also made the IPL title three times to make their name. Although the record time of most runners-up is recorded, the name of the CSK is recorded.

IPL seasoned players expensive

Let us tell you that lot of lotteries were found in the 12th season of IPL and they were sold at a much higher rate than their base price. Varun Chakraborty’s name is at the top. Kings XI Punjab has bought Varun for Rs 8.40 crore. Varun Chakraborty is the most expensive player in the IPL 2019 auction. Jaydev Unadkat is also the most expensive player to sell. Rajasthan Royals bought this player for Rs 8.40 crore. Unadkat was sold in last season for 11.5 million rupees. Apart from this, England’s bowling allrounder Sam Karan had a base price of Rs 2 crore, but Kings XI Punjab bought for Rs 7 crore 20 lakhs. Along with the Caribbean all-rounder Carlos Brathwaite, the Kolkata Knight Riders bought for Rs 5 crore.

First 17 matches schedule for IPL 2019:

March 23 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (Chennai)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata)

March 24 – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capital (Mumbai)

March 25 – Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab (Jaipur)

March 26 – Delhi Capital Vs. Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)

March 27 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab (Kolkata)

March 28 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians (Bengaluru)

March 29 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (Hyderabad)

March 30 – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians (Mohali)

Delhi Captain Versus Kolkata Knight Riders (Delhi)

March 31 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Hyderabad)
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals (Chennai)

April 1 – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capital (Mohali)

April 2 – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Jaipur)

April 3 – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)

April 4 – Delhi Capital Vision Sunrise Hyderabad (Delhi)

April 5 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Bengaluru)

Leave a Comment