India vs New Zealand 4th T20I Playing XI

The final XI of the fourth T20 confirmed

Team India won the first three matches of the five T20 series and captured the series. Now he would like to try the players sitting on the bench.

Team India took a 3–0 lead in the series, winning three consecutive matches in the five T20 matches against New Zealand. India won the Super Over in a thorn match played in Hamilton. With this, India has also named the series. Now in the remaining two matches, the captain of Team India has decided to try the players sitting on the bench. He had indicated this after winning the third T20. He had said that now there is a chance that players who have not played yet, should be given a chance. His statement implies that there will be some changes in Team India in Wellington T20.

Less hope of change in batting

Team India has little hope of a change in batting. Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Captain Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, and Manish Pandey have all played well in the tournament. For this reason, Team India would not like to change the batting.

Spin all-rounder Washington Sundar may get a chance

As a fast-bowling all-rounder in Team India, Shivam Dubey is single and has no option. Therefore, there is no danger in their place. Virat Kohli would not like to spoil the team combination by removing him, but as a spin allrounder, Washington Sundar can try Virat in the fourth match. Although Ravindra Jadeja has performed well throughout the series, he may have to sit out despite this.

Yuzvendra Chahal can also be seated outside

The wrist spinners included in Team India are Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav World Class. Because of this, Virat Kohli would like that Kuldeep Yadav should also be in rhythm and his match practice should continue. Due to this Chahal may have to sit outside.

Navdeep may get a chance in fast bowling

In the first three matches, captain Virat Kohli kept Navdeep Saini out after seeing Shardul Thakur’s batting ability. However, Indian batting has been so good in the series so far that Thakur could not get a chance to bat in any match. At the same time, he has still disappointed in bowling. Because of this, Kohli can replace Navdeep Saini in the fourth T20 in his place. It is also very important to maintain the morale of this young player.

India Playing XI

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Jaspreet Bumrah and Navdeep Saini.

Leave a Comment