India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights 2019 | New Zealand Beat India By 4 Runs

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights 2019

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights 2019

In the third T20 match played at Hamilton, New Zealand won by 4 runs against India. Along with this win, New Zealand did the work of winning the series 2-1. The Indian team, who started chasing the target, started poorly. As the Shikhar Dhawan, the team got the first wicket. Mitchell Santner, who has already been dismissed by Dhawan, has already sent the pavilion in the over.

After this Vijay Shankar and Rohit Sharma shared a crucial 75-run partnership for the second wicket. Vijay Shankar hit a 43-ball scoring on the hands of Grandmaster. Rishabh Pant was dismissed by Tikan. Rishab Pant sent pavilion to 28 runs. Pant made 28 runs in 12 balls. Hardik Pandya scored 21 runs in 11 balls with Kuglin’s shots. At that, Mitchell was dismissed by Dhoni for two. After this, Team Kartik and Kurnool batted with the bat till the end, but they could not win the team.

Before losing the toss, the New Zealand team has set a target of 213 runs for India to win. Tim Seyfert and Colin Munro worked hard to give New Zealand a bumpy start. On the score of 43, Dhoni scored a stumping for Kuldeep and sent him to the pavilion. This was followed by Colin Munro completing his 9th half-century. Munro was caught by Kuldeep Yadav at the score of 76 by Hardik Pandya. A change has been made in the Indian team, Kuldeep Yadav has been included in the team instead of Yuswendra Chahal.

Team India has come in difficult to chase the target of 213 runs. Despite the good start, the later players could not maintain it. India’s sixth shock as MS Dhoni Dhoni was out after scoring just two runs. Dhoni’s first wicket of hearty Pandya and captain Rohit Sharma fell. Rohit Sharma also scored 38 runs. Rohit Sharma scored 38 runs in 31 balls.

Once Dhoni’s wicket has fallen, Team India has once again been in trouble. Before Rohit, Rishabh Pant made 28 runs in 12 balls. Pant put three sixes and one shot in his innings.

After Shikhar Dhawan’s wicket fell, Captain Rohit Sharma, along with Vijay Shankar, advanced the scoreboard fast, but Vijay Shankar was out on 43 in the personal score. After this, Rishabh Pant, who came to bat, started the breakthrough.

Earlier, Shikhar Dhawan had already lost his wicket on the fifth ball of the over. Dhawan’s wicket was taken by Santner. Earlier, India got the target of 213 to win. Kiwi batsmen took strong news of Indian bowlers Every bowler, except Kuldeep Yadav and Bhuvneshwar Kumar, has got plenty of runs. Kuldeep Yadav took two for 26 runs in 4 overs. Bhuvneshwar Kumar took 1 for 37 in 4 overs. Now Indian batsmen will be able to win.

Earlier, the New Zealand team, who came here to bat after losing the toss, were baffled by the Indian bowlers. Colin Munro got the wicket of Kuldeep Yadav, who scored a blistering 76 runs. Team India has made a major change in this decisive battle. Kuldeep Yadav has been included in the playing XI instead of Yuvraj Chahal.

Let us tell you that the series is still 1-1 and the team that won the match will make the series their names. Team India has a very good chance of making history in the field of New Zealand. If India wins this series then New Zealand will win the first T20 series on the ground.

Let us tell you that after losing the first match, the Indian team had a fantastic return in the last T20 match. In this match played in Auckland, India defeated New Zealand by 7 wicket. In this match, the bowlers and the batsmen did a fantastic display from India.

Leave a Comment